Contact Us

Address

Phone/Fax

622 Airport Rd.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Emergency: 9-1-1

Main Phone: 541.276.4411
Dispatch Phone: 541.966.3650
Fax: 541.276.9108

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Roberts, Stuart Police Chief Stuart.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us
Caldera, William Leiutenant William.Caldera@ci.pendleton.or.us
Byram, Charles Sergeant Charles.Byram@ci.pendleton.or.us
Jackson, Rick Sergeant Rick.Jackson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Nelson, Tony Sergeant Tony.Nelson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Wolverton, Paul Sergeant Paul.Wolverton@ci.pendleton.or.us
Youncs, Roger Sergeant Roger.Youncs@ci.pendleton.or.us
Bowen, Howard Detective Howard.Bowen@ci.pendleton.or.us
Gomez, Brandon Detective Brandon.Gomez@ci.pendleton.or.us 
     
Addleman, Chase Patrol Officer Chase.Addleman@ci.pendleton.or.us
Anderson, Dianna Police Assistant Dianna.Anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Bessette, Nathan Patrol Officer Nathan.Bessette@ci.pendleton.or.us
Bonifer, Mindy Police Assistant Mindy.Bonifer@ci.pendleton.or.us
Etchamendy, Jennifer Code Enforcement Officer Jennifer.Etchamendy@ci.pendleton.or.us
Freeman, Christopher Corporal Christopher.Freeman@ci.pendleton.or.us
Golter, Mark Patrol Officer Mark.Golter@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hamby, Glenn Patrol Officer Glenn.Hamby@ci.pendleton.or.us
Kauffman, Kris Police Assistant Kris.Kauffman@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lambert, John Patrol Officer John.Lamber@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lehman, Jon Corporal Jon.Lehman@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lehnert, Ryan Corporal Ryan.Lehnert@ci.pendleton.or.us
Pieschel, Cody Patrol Officer Cody.Pieschel@ci.pendleton.or.us
Reddington, Tyler Patrol Officer Tyler.Reddington@ci.pendleton.or.us
Roberts, Jonathan Patrol Officer Jonathan.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us
Studebaker, Michelle Patrol Officer Michelle.Studebaker@ci.pendleton.or.us
Zaugg, Lance Corporal Lance.Zaugg@ci.pendleton.or.us

 

Tags: