Contact Us

Address

Phone/Fax

622 Airport Rd.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Emergency: 9-1-1

Main Phone: 541.276.4411
Dispatch Phone: 541.966.3650
Fax: 541.276.9108

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Stuart Roberts Police Chief Stuart.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us
William Caldera Leiutenant William.Caldera@ci.pendleton.or.us
Brandon Gomez Detective Brandon.Gomez@ci.pendleton.or.us 
Charles Byram Sergeant Charles.Byram@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Christopher Freeman  Patrol Officer Christopher.Freeman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Dianna Anderson Police Assistant Dianna.Anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Erik Palmer Patrol Officer Erik.Palmer@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Gary Paige Code Enforcement Officer Gary.Paige@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Glenn Hamby Patrol Officer Glenn.Hamby@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Howard Bowen Sergeant Howard.Bowen@ci.pendleton.or.us
James English Patrol Officer James.English@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Jim Littlefield Detective Jim.Littlefield@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Jonathan Roberts Patrol Officer Jonathan.Roberts@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Kris Kauffman Police Assistant Kris.Kauffman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Lance Zaugg Corporal Lance.Zaugg@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Mark Golter Patrol Officer Mark.Golter@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Nathan Bessette Patrol Officer Nathan.Bessette@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Paul Wolverton Patrol Officer Paul.Wolverton@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Rick Jackson Sergeant Rick.Jackson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Roger Youncs Corporal Roger.Youncs@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Ryan Lehnert Patrol Officer Ryan.Lehnert@ci.pendleton.or.us
Tod Keppinger Sergeant Tod.Keppinger@ci.pendleton.or.us
Tony Nelson Sergeant Tony.Nelson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Tyler Reddington Patrol Officer Tyler.Reddington@ci.pendleton.or.us

 

Tags: