Contact Fire & Ambulance Services

Fire Stations

Pendleton Fire Station #1
911 SW Court Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE
541-276-1442

Fax: 541-276-9171

pendletonfire@ci.pendleton.or.us

Station #2
1200 Southgate
Pendleton, OR 97801

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE
541-276-1440

Station #3
Avenue A (Pendleton Airport)
Unmanned

Fire & Ambulance Services Staff

Name Title Email
Palmer, Roy Interim Fire Chief Roy.Palmer@ci.pendleton.or.us
Baty, Dave Captain Dave.Baty@ci.pendleton.or.us
Easley, Mark Captain Mark.Easley@ci.pendleton.or.us
Richardson, John Captain John.Richardson@ci.pendleton.or.us
     
Becker, Lorne Firefighter/Paramedic Lorne.Becker@ci.pendleton.or.us
Benedict, Matt ACFM Matt.Benedict@ci.pendleton.or.us
Brazel, Casey Firefighter/Paramedic Casey.Brazel@ci.pendleton.or.us
Broadsword, Kevin Firefighter/Paramedic kevin.broadsword@ci.pendleton.or.us
Brost, Steve Lieutenant/Paramedic Steve.Brost@ci.pendleton.or.us
Cave, Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Cave@ci.pendleton.or.us
Coleman, Kevin Firefighter/Paramedic Kevin.Coleman@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hergert, Dan Lieutenant/Paramedic Dan.Hergert@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hoeft, Karen Sr. Account Clerk Karen.hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us
Keene, Jeremy Firefighter/Paramedic Jeremy.Keene@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lewis, Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Lewis@ci.pendleton.or.us
Murstig, Craig Firefighter/Paramedic Craig.Murstig@ci.pendleton.or.us
Sams, Daryl Firefighter/Paramedic daryl.sams@ci.pendleton.or.us
Schmidtgall, Brandon Firefighter/Paramedic Brandon.Schmitgall@ci.pendleton.or.us
Wyss, Conrad Lieutenant/Paramedic Conrad.Wyss@ci.pendleton.or.us