Contact Fire & Ambulance Services

Fire Stations

Pendleton Fire Station #1
911 SW Court Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE
541-276-1442

Fax: 541-276-9171

pendletonfire@ci.pendleton.or.us

Station #2
1200 Southgate
Pendleton, OR 97801

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE
541-276-1440

Station #3
Avenue A (Pendleton Airport)
Unmanned

Fire & Ambulance Services Staff

Name Title Email
Benedict, Matt Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Matt.Benedict@ci.pendleton.or.us
     
Baty, Dave Captain Dave.Baty@ci.pendleton.or.us
Easley, Mark Captain Mark.Easley@ci.pendleton.or.us
Richardson, John Captain John.Richardson@ci.pendleton.or.us
     
Brost, Steve Lieutenant Steve.Brost@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hergert, Dan Lieutenant Dan.Hergert@ci.pendleton.or.us
Wyss, Conrad Lieutenant Conrad.Wyss@ci.pendleton.or.us
     
Becker, Lorne Firefighter/Paramedic Lorne.Becker@ci.pendleton.or.us
Brazel, Casey Firefighter/Paramedic Casey.Brazel@ci.pendleton.or.us
Broadsword, Kevin Firefighter/Paramedic kevin.broadsword@ci.pendleton.or.us
Cave, Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Cave@ci.pendleton.or.us
Coleman, Kevin Firefighter/Paramedic Kevin.Coleman@ci.pendleton.or.us
Keene, Jeremy Firefighter/Paramedic Jeremy.Keene@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lane, Tyson Firefighter/Paramedic Lane.Tyson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Lewis, Mark Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Lewis@ci.pendleton.or.us
Murstig, Craig Firefighter/Paramedic Craig.Murstig@ci.pendleton.or.us
Sams, Daryl Firefighter/Paramedic daryl.sams@ci.pendleton.or.us
Schmidtgall, Brandon Firefighter/Paramedic Brandon.Schmitgall@ci.pendleton.or.us
     
Hoeft, Karen Sr. Account Clerk Karen.Hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us