Contact Fire & Ambulance Services

Fire Stations

Pendleton Fire Station #1
911 SW Court Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE
541-276-1442

Fax: 541-276-9171

pendletonfire@ci.pendleton.or.us

Station #2
1200 Southgate
Pendleton, OR 97801

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE
541-276-1440

Station #3
Avenue A (Pendleton Airport)
Unmanned

Fire & Ambulance Services Staff

Name Title Email
Daryl Sams Firefighter/Paramedic Daryl.sams@ci.pendleton.or.us
Casey Brazel Firefighter/Paramedic Casey.Brazel@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Conrad Wyss Lieutenant/Paramedic Conrad.Wyss@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Craig Murstig Firefighter/Paramedic Craig.Murstig@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Dan Hergert Lieutenant/Paramedic Dan.Hergert@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Dave Baty Captain Dave.Baty@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Karen Hoeft Sr. Account Clerk Karen.hoeft@ci.pendleton.or.us
Jason Walker Fire Chief Jason.walker@ci.pendleton.or.us
Jeremy Keene Firefighter/Paramedic Jeremy.Keene@ci.pendleton.or.us  
John Richardson Captain John.Richardson@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Brandon Schmidtgall Firefighter/Paramedic Brandon.Schmidtgall@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Kevin Coleman Firefighter/Paramedic Kevin.Coleman@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Lorne Becker Firefighter/Paramedic Lorne.Becker@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Mark Cave Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Cave@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Mark Easley Lieutenant/Paramedic Mark.Easley@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Mark Lewis Firefighter/Paramedic Mark.Lewis@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Kevin Broadsword Firefighter/Paramedic kevin.broadsword@ci.pendleton.or.us
Matt Benedict Captain Matt.Benedict@ci.pendleton.or.us  
Shaun Ford Firefighter/Paramedic Shaun.Ford@ci.pendleton.or.us
Steve Brost Lieutenant/Paramedic Steve.Brost@ci.pendleton.or.us