Contact Finance Dept.

Address

500 SW Dorion Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone

Finance Phone: 541.966.0207
Water Phone: 541.966.0208
Fax: 541.966.0352

Hours

8:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday.

Contact Our Staff

Name Title Email
Anderson, Marilyn Municipal Court Clerk marilyn.anderson@ci.pendleton.or.us
Carter, Linda Finance Director linda.carter@ci.pendleton.or.us
Doherty, Heaven Sr. Account Clerk heaven.doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us
Fitzpatrick, Sherri Sr. Account Clerk sherri.fitzpatrick@ci.pendleton.or.us
Hancock, Travis Sr. Account Clerk travis.hancock@ci.pendleton.or.us
Harrington, Brian Accounting Supervisor brian.harrington@ci.pendleton.or.us
Kern, Kim Sr. Account Clerk kim.kern@ci.pendleton.or.us
King, Linda Municipal Court Clerk linda.king@ci.pendleton.or.us
Tags: