Planning Commission meeting

Event Date: 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 6, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 20, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Jun 5, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Jun 19, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Jul 3, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Jul 17, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Oct 16, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Nov 6, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Nov 20, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 4, 2014
Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

The Planning Commission meetings are held in the City Hall Council Chambers at 500 SW Dorion Avenue.

Tags: