Pendleton City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

Please click here to access the most current Council Agenda and materials.