Transient Room Tax Review Committee

The Transient Room Tax Review Committee is comprised of 5 members, 1 accountant, 1 attorney, 1 operator, and 2 lay members; appointed by Council; 4 year terms; expiring in December each year. (Ordinance No. 2795)

Member Address Phone Representing Term Date
David Blanc PO Box 218 276-3331  Attorney 2019
Chris Cockburn 116 SE 2nd Street 276-3521 Accountant 2019
Jayne Clarke 1325 NW Horn Avenue 276-7282   2014
James Naughton, Sr. 348 S. Main Street 276-6321   2016
Kal Patel 411 SW Dorion 276-7531 TRT Committee 2016

Meeting Agendas and Minutes are available online via the links below:

Transient Room Tax Review Committee Agendas

Transient Room Tax Review Committee Minutes