Pendleton Development Commission

Pendleton Development Commission Advisory Committee

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
Event Time: 
5:30 PM

Ending at 7:00pm.

Pendleton Development Commission

Pendleton Developement Commission Meeting

Release Date: 
02/04/2015

The Pendleton Development Commission meeting has been Canceled for February.

Pendleton Development Commission announces vacancy

Release Date: 
11/13/2014

The Pendleton Development Commission has an upcoming vacancy on the Advisory Committee. This is a three-year appointment beginning January 1, 2015. Please complete a city commission application form (download here) and deliver to Donna Biggerstaff NLT 11/18/2014. Contact Chuck Wood at chuckwood@wtechlink.us or 541-310-7306 for further information.

Pendleton Developement Commission Meeting

Release Date: 
08/25/2014

The Pendleton Development Commission will be meeting at 6:00 PM on September 2nd, prior to the Regular scheduled City Council meeting which will begin at 7:00 PM due to the meeting falling the week of the Pendleton Round-Up.  

 

Budget Meeting Dates

Release Date: 
04/01/2014

The City of Pendleton has scheduled FY15 budget meeting dates as follows:

  • Tuesday, April 29th
  • Thursday, May 1st
  • Tuesday, May 6th
  • Thursday, May 8th
  • Friday, May 9th

The Pendleton Development Commission budget hearing will be held on May 8th at 7 am and then if time permits, the City will continue City budget hearings.

All meetings start at 7 am and are held at the Vert Little Theater on SW 4th Street entrance.  The public is welcomed to attend.

Request for Proposals - Audit Services

Release Date: 
03/19/2014

The City of Pendleton is seeking a qualified CPA firm to provide audit services for the City of Pendleton and the Pendleton Development Commission – the urban renewal agency for the City. Audit services will be for a three-year duration with an option of auditing its financial statements for each of the two subsequent fiscal years, commencing with the fiscal year ended June 30, 2014.

Proposal Submittal Deadline - 4:00 p.m. on April 7, 2014.

Pendleton Development Commission

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

Complete agenda for the upcoming meeting click here

PDC Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014

Pendleton Development Commission

Release Date: 
12/05/2013

The Pendleton Development Commission Meeting set for December 10th has been CANCELED due to lack of urgent business matters.

The Commission will meet Tuesday,  January 14th, 2014

 

Pendleton River Parkway draft plan available

The City of Pendleton has a beautiful asset seldom considered, but often enjoyed by the local citizens: Umatilla River. This River connects Pendleton with neighboring cities, the Tribe, and Columbia River. It has long remained a topographical feature that has affected the way Pendletonians live and develop their community. Because the PDC recognizes its impact and importance on our city, a committee was formed to write a visionary plan to capitalize on this asset.