Library

Eastern Oregon Word Round-Up 2014

Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
Event Time: 
12:00 PM

Opening day of the Word Round-Up! Welcome at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute. Keynote speech "The Worth of Risk, Lidia Yuknavitch" at Pendleton Center for the Arts, 6:30pm.

 

12-1pm

At Tamastslikt Cultural

Institute

Welcome  Committee

Dr. Ibrahim Makram

Event Date: 
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

In the Vert Little Theater. The state of human rights in Egypt, from a 30 year veteran of social work there.

Toddler Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 26, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 3, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 10, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 17, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 31, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Nov 7, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Nov 14, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Nov 21, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Dec 5, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Dec 19, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Dec 26, 2014
Event Date: 
Friday, Jan 2, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Feb 20, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Feb 27, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 6, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 13, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 20, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 27, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, May 1, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, May 8, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, May 15, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, May 22, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, May 29, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 5, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 12, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 19, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 26, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jul 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jul 10, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jul 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jul 24, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Jul 31, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 7, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 21, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 4, 2015
Event Time: 
10:15 AM

The Mario Party

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Ages 3 and up. Mario Brothers themed games and activities. Registration required.

Science Club

Event Date: 
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Ages 5-12. In conjunction with the Children's Museum of Eastern Oregon. Please register with the Children's Museum, (541)276-1066.

LEGO Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

The Baby Bash!

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Early learning for babies 3 and under!

Teen Advisory Council

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Event Time: 
5:00 PM

Plan next month's activities and volunteer opportunities.

Library Closed for Round Up

Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

We will be closed all day for Round Up. We will reopen Monday, September 15th at 10:00am. Please use the outdoor media returns for any materials.

Library Round Up Special Hours

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
Event Time: 
9:00 AM

We will be open from 9:00am to 1:00pm today.