Library

Short Story Club

Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Kids write and share short stories.

Preschool Story Time

Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Event Date: 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Event Time: 
10:15 AM

A story, an activity, fun for small folks.

Adult Beginners Computer Class

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
Event Time: 
3:00 PM

Classes tailored to the needs of the attendees. Registration required.

Crafternoons

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Kids of all ages craft event.

Adult Beginners Computer Class

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015
Event Time: 
3:00 PM

In the Library Meeting Room. Registration is required. Classes tailored to the needs of the attendees.

DIY @ the Library- Christmas Cards

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

Drop by between 6:00 pm and 7:00 pm to make some Christmas Cards.

Veterans Day

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

The Library will be closed in observance of Veterans Day.

Library Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2015
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

The Board of the Pendleton Public Library meets on the 2nd Tuesday of the month in the Library Meeting Room. The Public is welcome to attend!

Library In-Service

Event Date: 
Friday, Nov 6, 2015
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

Library will be closed Friday, November 6th for District In-service. We will reopen Saturday, November 7th at 10am. The outdoor return boxes are available for the return of books, dvds, and cds.

Dulcimer Concert

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2015
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

In the Vert Little Theater, enjoy this eclectic repertoire of Appalachian and original songs performed by Heidi Muller and Bob Webb on guitars, dulcimers, mandolin, and electric cello.