Library

Independence Day Closure

Event Date: 
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013

Oregon Library Passport Program

Release Date: 
12/19/2012

Coming your way January 1st – a “passport” to libraries across the state: the Oregon Library Passport Program.

If you have a current Pendleton Public Library card, this program is FREE for YOU! Register and check out library materials from participating libraries throughout Oregon.

Library Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

The Pendleton Library Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm in the Library Meeting Room.

November @ the Library

Release Date: 
11/02/2012

Looking for something to do during November? The Pendleton Public Library has many offerings for the community throughout the month of November.

Pendleton Friends of the Library annual book sale.

Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 12, 2012
Event Date: 
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012

“Find bargains and treasures at the biggest book sale in Eastern Oregon!”

More than 40,000 items to choose from.

Location:

  • Pendleton Convention Center

When:

Pendleton Kix Wi-Fi Access

Convenient, free public Internet access for Pendleton’s Main Street and downtown parks brought to you by the Pendleton Public Library.

Image: Click to view large map of wi-fi coverageFind your favorite Hot Spot! 

The best connection will be found in these locations:

Library Staff

Name Title Email
Mary Finney Assistant Library Director mary.finney@ci.pendleton.or.us
Jennifer Furuyama Youth Librarian

Pendleton Public Library

Library Services

Photo: Pendleton Public LibraryPendleton Public Library wants to be your trusted source for information and recreational reading, viewing and listening.