Library

Computers for Adults: Email

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

Registration is required.  In the Library Meeting Room.

Computers for Adults: Internet

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

Registration is required.  In the Library Meeting Room.

Cowboy Poetry & Music Program

Event Date: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2013
Event Time: 
6:30 PM

An evening of western poetry and music a the Pendleton Center for the Arts, 214 N. Main.  Lineup includes Lonnie Shurtleff, M.C., Bobbie Hunter, J. B. Barber, Allan and Corean Romirell, and Barbara Nelson.

Cowboy Poetry Workshop

Event Date: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2013
Event Time: 
1:00 PM

Poets ages 12-112 are invited.  Lonnie Shurtleff will present the workshop in the Community Room.  Registration is required.

Family Story Time

Event Date: 
Thursday, Apr 25, 2013
Event Time: 
6:30 PM

There's something for everyone in this story time!  Books, songs, activities, and more in the Children's Area.

Lego Party

Event Date: 
Monday, Apr 22, 2013
Event Time: 
4:30 PM

Come to the Community Room and build with us, play Lego games, and enter to win cool Lego prizes! 

Family Movie Matinee

Event Date: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2013
Event Time: 
2:00 PM

Come in and watch a fun children's movie in the Community Room.  We'll have popcorn and a great time!

Toddler Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 12, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 19, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 26, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, May 3, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, May 10, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, May 17, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, May 24, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, May 31, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 14, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 21, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 28, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Jul 5, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Jul 12, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Jul 19, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Jul 26, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 2, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 9, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 16, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 23, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Aug 30, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 6, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 13, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 20, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Sep 27, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 4, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 11, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 18, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Oct 25, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Nov 8, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Nov 15, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Nov 22, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Dec 20, 2013
Event Date: 
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
Event Time: 
10:15 AM

Books, songs, and crafts in the Children's Area

Lego Club

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013
Event Time: 
4:00 PM

Children's Area

Family Story Time

Event Date: 
Thursday, Apr 4, 2013
Event Time: 
6:30 PM

Come in for books, songs, activities and more, in the Children's Area.  There's something for everyone in this story time!