Library

Pajama Story Time

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

At the Library. All Ages. No Registration Required. Wear pajamas, bring your favorite stuffed animal.

Spring Book & Gift Sale

Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 29, 2016
Event Time: 
10:00 AM

A Fundraiser for the Pendleton Friends of the Library, held in the Library.

Beginner's Computers

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016
Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016
Event Time: 
3:00 PM

A Library Computer Class for Beginners! In the Library Meeting Room! Classes tailored to the needs of the attendees! Registration is Required.

Star Wars: The Adult Prom

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

The Library's third annual Adult Prom is slated for Saturday, May 14th from 7:00-10pm in the Rec Center Gym. All proceeds from the Prom go toward library materials and services. Tickets can be purchased at the library as well as online in our new square store!

Autism, the Musical

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

April is Autism Awareness Month. The Library will be screening Autism, the Musical, a light hearted take on life on the spectrum. Also check out the Autism display.

Library Board Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

In the Library Meeting Room. Meetings of the Pendleton Public Library Board are open to the public!
 

Author Visit: Nick Jaina

Event Date: 
Monday, Apr 4, 2016
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

The Library welcomes Nick Jaina, musician and author, who will read from his book Get It While You Can, an Oregon Book Award finalist, in the Vert Club Room.

DIY@the Library: Doodle Design & Color

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Event Time: 
6:00 PM

Doodle Design & color with Shauna Altman! Make your own design and learn new coloring techniques, in the Community Room. Registration Required.

Toddler Story Time

Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 4, 2016
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 11, 2016
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 18, 2016
Event Date: 
Friday, Mar 25, 2016
Event Time: 
10:15 AM

Stories and activities for very young children.

Preschool Story Time

Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 3, 2016
Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 10, 2016
Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 24, 2016
Event Date: 
Thursday, Mar 31, 2016
Event Time: 
10:15 AM

All Ages. Stories and activities for small children.