City Council

PCC Meeting

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

Pendleton Convention Center

Neighborhood Listening Sessions

Release Date: 
04/27/2015

The City of Pendleton has scheduled three neighborhood listening sessions to meet with interested citizens over the City budget and how to improve the condition of aging infrastructure.  For more than a year, volunteers have met to examine the condition of roads and public buildings that require repair and/or updating and cannot be maintained within current budget limitations.  The committee has discussed various solutions including improved efficiencies, reduction in services, and increased revenues.  One outcome of this effort has been an acknowledgement of the need to give

Infrastructure Workshop

Release Date: 
03/02/2015

Pendleton City Council met with citizens, staff, and consultants to discuss draft of the infrastructure master plan to insure responsible management requirements for water, sewer, and storm water systems in Pendleton.  The workshop was held from 8am to noon on Saturday, February 28th in the City Council chambers.

Road Repair Workshop

Release Date: 
02/06/2015

The Pendleton City Council will be holding a workshop on Tuesday, February 10 at 5:30 PM to discuss funding solutions for road repairs within the city.  The meeting will be held in the City Council Chambers at City Hall.  The public is invited to attend.

Marijuana Workshop Tonight - Public Welcome to Attend

Release Date: 
02/03/2015

The City Council will be holding a workshop tonight at 6pm in the Council Chambers to receive an update from Police Chief Roberts on the current state of laws on marijuana.

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

For current council agenda please click here.

“City Hall Week” – A Forum for State and Local Policy Makers

Release Date: 
09/04/2014

In Pendleton, City Hall Week will be held on October 6 at City Hall beginning at 7:00 pm.

In 21 host cities, city officials will lead a forum with legislators and candidates on issues that support the economic vitality and stability of Oregon communities.  The event will provide an opportunity for city officials, state lawmakers and legislative candidates to share ideas and perspectives prior to the 2015 legislative session. City officials, legislators and candidates will attend, and the public is welcome.   

 

 

 

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

For council agenda click here

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

City Council Meeting

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014
Event Time: 
7:00 PM

Click here for current agenda