Administration Contacts

Administrative Contacts

Name Title Email
Robb Corbett City Manager robb.corbett@ci.pendleton.or.us
Andrea Denton Administrative Services Officer andrea.denton@ci.pendleton.or.us
Donna Franklin Administrative Assistant Donna.Franklin@ci.pendleton.or.us

City Attorney

Name Title Email
Nancy Kerns Assistant City Attorney nancy.kerns@ci.pendleton.or.us
Louisa Allman Paralegal City of Pendleton and  Victim's Assistant  louisa.allman@ci.pendleton.or.us

 Finance

Name Title Email
Linda Carter Finance Director linda.carter@ci.pendleton.or.us
Dustin Dougherty Accounting Supervisor dustin.dougherty@ci.pendleton.or.us
Debbie Reid Senior Account Clerk: Payroll debbie.reid@ci.pendleton.or.us
Heaven Doherty Senior Account Clerk: Water Billing heaven.doherty@ci.pendleton.or.us
Travis Hancock Senior Account Clerk: Accounts Payable travis.hancock@ci.pendleton.or.us
Sherri Fitzpatrick Senior Account Clerk sherri.fitzpatrick@ci.pendleton.or.us